Board of Directors - SPMCIL
Board of Directors - SPMCIL

Ms. Tripti Patra Ghosh Chairman & Managing Director View Profile
Ms. Meera Swarup Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Finance View Profile
Dr. Shashank Saksena Senior Economic Adviser (FS&CS, C&C & FSRL), DEA, Ministry of Finance View Profile
Ms. Punya Salila Srivastava Additional Secretary (WS), Ministry of Home Affairs View Profile
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Additional Secretary (PSP) & Chief Passport Officer, Ministry of External Affairs View Profile
Mr. Subrata Das Chief General Manager in-charge, DCM, Reserve Bank of India View Profile
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Pandey Deputy Director General (Philately), Department of Posts View Profile
Mr. S.K. Sinha Director (HR) View Profile
Mr. Ajay Agarwal Director (Finance) View Profile