Board of Directors - SPMCIL
Board of Directors - SPMCIL

Ms. Tripti Patra Ghosh Chairman & Managing Director View Profile
Ms. Meera Swarup Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor (Ministry of Finance) View Profile
Dr. Shashank Saksena Adviser [(FS&CS), (C&C) & (FSRL)] (Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance) View Profile
Ms. Punya Salila Srivastava Joint Secretary (WS) (Ministry of Home Affairs)
Mr. Arun K. Chatterjee Joint Secretary(PSP) & CPO (Ministry of External Affairs) View Profile
Mr. Ajay Michyari Chief General Manager (Dept. of Currency Management , Reserve Bank of India) View Profile
Ms. Amarpreet Duggal DDG (Philately) (Department of Posts) View Profile
Mr. Ajai Kumar Srivastav Director (Technical) View Profile
Mr. S.K. Sinha Director (HR) View Profile
Mr. Ajay Agarwal Director (Finance) View Profile
Mr. P.J. Mathew Independent Director (Ex-IA&AS Officer) View Profile